Register Now For Music Lessons.
In-person and Online Teachers Available.
New Classes Added For 2021 & 2022

Request Information | For more info call 416-527-3769

Key Dates and Holiday Breaks

We are open on all school professional development / activity days. Lessons on Statutory holiday Mondays (October to May) are rescheduled to the Friday of that same week at the same lesson time (see below). Please enter these important dates in your calendar:


2021/2022 Lessons begin Tuesday, September 7, 2021 to Saturday August 27, 2022

Holiday Monday and Holiday Breaks:
September Lessons Begin
Tuesday, September 7 (first Monday Lessons on September 13)
Thanksgiving Day (Monday)
CLOSED Monday October 11
Oct. 11 rescheduled to: Friday Oct. 15
Christmas Vacation
CLOSED Monday Dec 20st to Sun Jan. 2
Family Day Monday
CLOSED Monday Feb. 21
Feb. 21 rescheduled to: Friday Feb. 25
Winter (March) Break
CLOSED Monday Mar. 14 to Sun Mar. 20
Good Friday
CLOSED Friday April 15
Easter Monday
CLOSED Monday April 18
April. 18 rescheduled to: Friday April. 22
Mississauga Studio only
2021 Christ Church Annual Fundraiser - postponed
Victoria Day (Monday)
CLOSED Monday May 23
May 23 rescheduled to: Friday May 27
Last Day of June Lessons
Saturday June 25
Canada Day
CLOSED July 1
First Day of July Lessons
Monday July 4
August Holiday Monday
CLOSED Monday August 2
Aug. 2 rescheduled to: Friday Aug. 6
Last Day of August Lessons
Saturday August 27

2022 Mississauga Studio Recitals

  • When? TBD
  • Where? Saint Stephen’s-on-the-Hill United Church, 998 Indian Road in Lorne Park / Clarkson, ON L5H 1R5

2022 Kleinburg Studio Recitals

  • When? TBD
  • Where? Toronto District Christian High School, 377 Woodbridge Ave. in Woodbridge, ON L4L 2V7

2022 Bolton Studio Recitals

  • When? TBD
  • Where? Toronto District Christian High School, 377 Woodbridge Ave. in Woodbridge, ON L4L 2V7